About the Library

The Library Board of Trustees consists of five members appointed by the Churchill County Commissioners. The Library Board of Trustees meets the 4th Thursday of the month at 3:00 p.m. at the Churchill County Administration Building, 155 N. Taylor St., Room 102, Fallon, NV. The public is welcome.

Members of the Library Board of Trustees are:

  • Jean Beatty
  • LeAnn Davis
  • Marilyn Hedges-Hiller
  • Denice Pinter
  • Rebecca Taylor

View our Board Agendas

View our Board Meeting Minutes

Email the Board

Ask the Library

Call us: 775-423-7581 Email Us

Visit us at:
553 South Maine Street
Fallon, NV 89406

Hours of Operation:

​Mon, Thu, Fri
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tue and Wed
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Closed
View our FAQs